According to the conditions Financial services regulation (hereinafter “Rules”) and the terms of the Loan Agreement.

For non-fulfillment or improper fulfillment of obligations assumed under the Loan Agreement, the Borrower shall be liable in the manner and on the conditions specified in the Loan Agreement and the Rules.

1. Potential consequences for the consumer in case of using a consumer loan or non-fulfillment of obligations under the consumer loan agreement, including delay in fulfilling obligations to pay payments, as well as the amount of forfeit, interest rate, and other payments applied or charged in case of failure to fulfill obligations under the agreement about a consumer loan:

– in case of violation by the Borrower of the settlement schedule (Appendix No. 1 to the Agreement), namely: failure to receive the planned monthly payment in full and within the time frames stipulated by the settlement schedule, from the next day the loan under the Agreement will be automatically recognized as a loan with an increased risk. During the term of recognition of the loan as a loan with an increased risk, the interest for using the loan is charged at twenty times the amount specified in clause 1.1. Credit agreement.

– In case of violation by the Borrower of any of the obligations to pay the loan and / or interest for using the loan provided for in paragraphs. 1, 3 of the Agreement, the Borrower undertakes to pay to the Lender a penalty in the amount of double the discount rate of the National Bank of Ukraine in effect during the period for which the penalty is paid for each day of continued violation of the Agreement by the Borrower.

The penalty interest cannot exceed 15 percent of the amount of the overdue payment.

The aggregate amount of the forfeit (fine, penalty) accrued for a breach of obligations by a consumer on the basis of a consumer loan agreement may not exceed half of the amount received by the consumer under such an agreement;

– If the Borrower does not repay the loan in a timely manner and / or if the Lender has the right to recognize the loan repayment period as valid, and the loan is obligatory to be repaid, provided for by the Agreement and the Rules, the Lender has the right to submit this agreement before the collection of the terms provided for by the current legislation Ukraine.

Debt collection under this Agreement can be carried out:

– By the tribunal’s decision;

– on the basis of a notary’s executive note;

– in the case of securing the fulfillment of obligations under this Agreement by a mortgage – out of court on the basis of the Agreement on satisfying the claims of the mortgagee or the corresponding clause in the mortgage agreement.

– in any other way provided by the current legislation of Ukraine.

– in accordance with Art. 625 of the Civil Code of Ukraine – the borrower is not released from liability for the impossibility of fulfilling his monetary obligation. The borrower who has delayed the fulfillment of the monetary obligation, at the request of the Lender, is obliged to pay the amount of the debt, taking into account the established inflation index for the entire period of delay, as well as three percent per annum of the overdue amount, unless a different amount of interest is established by the agreement or the law.

2. Failure to fulfill the obligation to repay a consumer loan may affect the credit history and complicate obtaining a consumer loan in the future:

The Lender has the right to provide the necessary information, with the consent of the Borrower, on the formation of credit history to other persons who need this information to perform their functions or provide services to the Lender in the amount that will be determined by the Lender independently, taking into account the requirements of Ukrainian legislation.

3. A financial institution is prohibited from requiring a consumer to purchase any goods or services from a financial institution or a related or related person as a prerequisite for the provision of a consumer loan.

4. To make an informed decision on obtaining a consumer loan on the proposed conditions, the consumer has the right to consider alternative types of consumer loans and financial institutions.

5. The credit union does not have the right to unilaterally amend the agreements concluded with clients, unless otherwise provided by the agreement or the law.

6. The borrower has the right to refuse to receive advertising materials by means of remote communication channels.

7. Possible costs for the consumer to pay payments for the use of a consumer loan depend on the method of payment chosen by the consumer.

8. Introduction of amendments (including amendments to the essential terms of the agreement) and additions to the Agreement shall be formalized by the Parties signing additional agreements in writing. In the event that the consumer initiates an extension (prolongation, prolongation) of the consumer loan repayment period (the term for the fulfillment of the monetary obligation) / the loan term / the term of the consumer loan agreement is carried out in accordance with the procedure specified in the previously concluded Agreement.

Согласно условиям Положение о финансовых услугах (в дальнейшем «Правила») и условий Кредитного договора.

За неисполнение или ненадлежащее исполнение принятых на себя обязательств по Кредитному договору Заемщик несет ответственность в порядке и на условиях, определенных в Кредитном договоре и Правилах.

1. Возможные последствия для потребителя в случае пользования потребительским кредитом или невыполнение им обязанностей согласно договору о потребительском кредите, включая просрочку выполнения обязательств по уплате платежей, а также размер неустойки, процентной ставки, других платежей, применяемых или взимаемых в в случае невыполнения обязательства по договору о потребительском кредите:

– в случае нарушения Заемщиком графика расчетов (Приложения № 1 к Договору), а именно: непоступление планового ежемесячного платежа в полном объеме и в сроки, предусмотренные графиком расчетов, со следующего дня кредит по Договору будет автоматически признаваться кредитом с повышенным риском. В течение срока признания кредита, кредитом с повышенным риском проценты за пользование кредитом начисляются в двадцатикратном размере от определенного в п. 1.1. Договора о плате за пользование кредитом.

– При нарушении Заемщиком любого из обязательств по уплате кредита и/или процентов за пользование кредитом предусмотренных п.п. 1, 3 Договора Заемщик обязуется уплатить Кредитодателю пеню в размере двойной учетной ставки Национального банка Украины, действовавшей в период, за который уплачивается пеня за каждый день продолжающегося нарушения Договора Заемщиком.

Пеня не может быть больше 15 процентов суммы просроченного платежа.

Совокупная сумма неустойки (штраф, пеня), начисленная за нарушение обязательств потребителем на основании договора о потребительском кредите, не может превышать половины суммы, полученной потребителем по такому договору;

– В случае  если Заемщик своевременно не вернет кредит и/или в случае возникновения у Кредитодателя права на признание срока возврата кредита наступившим, а кредита – обязательным к возврату, предусмотренному Договором и Правилами – Кредитодатель имеет право подать настоящий договор до взыскания сроки, предусмотренные действующим законодательством Украины.

Взыскание задолженности по настоящему Договору может быть осуществлено:

– по решению суда;

– на основании исполнительной надписи нотариуса;

– в случае обеспечения исполнения обязательств по настоящему Договору ипотекой – во внесудебном порядке на основании Договора об удовлетворении требований ипотекодержателя или соответствующей оговорки в договоре ипотеки.

– любым другим способом предусмотрен действующим законодательством Украины.

– в соответствии со ст. 625 Гражданского кодекса Украины – заемщик не освобождается от ответственности за невозможность исполнения им денежного обязательства. Заемщик, просрочивший исполнение денежного обязательства, по требованию Кредитодателя обязан уплатить сумму долга с учетом установленного индекса инфляции за все время просрочки, а также три процента годовых от просроченной суммы, если иной размер процентов не установлен договором или законом.

2. Нарушение выполнения обязательства по возврату потребительского кредита может повлиять на кредитную историю и усложнить получение потребительского кредита в дальнейшем:

Кредитор имеет право предоставить необходимую информацию, с согласия Заемщика, о формировании кредитной истории другим лицам, которым эта информация необходима для выполнения своих функций или предоставления услуг Кредитодателю в объеме, который будет определен Кредитодателем самостоятельно с учетом требований законодательства Украины.

3. Финансовое учреждение запрещается требовать от потребителя приобретения каких-либо товаров или услуг от финансового учреждения или родственного или связанного с ним лица как обязательное условие предоставления потребительского кредита.

4. Для принятия осознанного решения о получении потребительского кредита на предложенных условиях потребитель имеет право рассмотреть альтернативные разновидности потребительских кредитов и финансовых учреждений.

5. Кредитный союз не имеет права вносить изменения в заключенные с клиентами договоры в одностороннем порядке, если иное не установлено договором или законом.

6. Заемщик вправе отказаться от получения рекламных материалов средствами дистанционных каналов коммуникации.

7. Возможные расходы по уплате потребителем платежей за пользование потребительским кредитом зависят от выбранного потребителем способа уплаты.

8. Внесение изменений (в том числе изменение существенных условий договора) и дополнений в Договор оформляется путем подписания Сторонами дополнительных договоров в письменной форме. В случае инициирования потребителем продления (лонгации, пролонгации) срока погашения потребительского кредита (срока исполнения денежного обязательства)/срока кредитования/срока действия договора о потребительском кредите осуществляется по порядку определенному предварительно заключенному Договору.