Safe financial investments in Ukraine

Increasingly, people ask themselves where to invest money safely in Ukraine, and do not find an answer to it. The problem is that the investment market requires a lot of money, and the list of reliable projects is not available to everyone. Credit union “ZaRaZ” offers investment without risk at high interest rates. Here you will find an unexpected offer, high interest rates and reinforced concrete guarantees.

Where can you safely invest your money?

Today, a huge number of fraudsters and unreliable companies operate on the Ukrainian market. If a person does not have the necessary knowledge and experience, he will quickly fall into their hands. Investing money without risk is possible in almost all areas: agriculture, real estate, small and medium-sized businesses. Avoid gambling and financial exchanges.

If you are looking for where to safely invest your money? There are 2 proven options:

  • to the bank for a deposit;
  • with the help of the ZaRaZ Credit Union.

Banks take money for savings, dispose of it at their own discretion, and pay depositors a small interest. The benefit of the former is much higher, and the lending rate is several times higher than the deposit rate. Another disadvantage is that most institutions do not allow deposit replenishment and additional income. The only plus of this cooperation is that if the bank declares itself bankrupt, the state undertakes to return the deposits. But this can take a lot of time, effort and money.

In search of where to invest money safely in Ukraine, many turn to the Constitutional Court for help. He offers a completely new look at deposits: a person can decide for himself which project to invest in, cooperates with him directly without the intermediary of a bank, therefore, receives more significant dividends.

This arrangement is more beneficial for both parties. The borrower gets an easy way to get money on favorable terms, and the depositor gets more earnings. Real estate in Kiev acts as a guarantee in this case. If the borrower is unable to repay the money on time, the property is sold at the assessed price. The depositor receives money with interest.

The company’s employees have been working in the investment market for a long time, studying the borrower’s solvency. Here they will answer all your questions, tell you where to safely invest money and how to make it profitable.

Why is the strategy popular?

Still don’t know where to invest safely in Ukraine? The credit union “ZaRaZ” has been working on the market for several years, so it has developed an effective strategy, expanded the base of potential projects that deserve attention.

Investing money without risk has become more affordable for everyone. If earlier only a legal entity with a large capital could invest, today individuals with a small amount of free money also received this opportunity.

The Constitutional Court is registered with the National Commission for Financial Services (National Commission, which carries out state regulation in the field of financial services markets), has permission to provide financial services. The relevant documents are on the website, and you can also familiarize yourself with them in the office.

Qualified lawyers work here, who will tell you where to safely invest money, in what currency, how to quickly and fully return the money. They take care of all the paperwork, litigation, if the borrower is unable to return the funds.

Write Us a Letter

Безопасные финансовые вложения в Украине

Все чаще люди задаются вопросом, куда вложить деньги безопасно в Украине, и не находят на него ответ. Проблема в том, что инвестиционный рынок требует больших средств, а список надежных проектов доступен далеко не каждому. Кредитный союз «ЗаРаз» предлагает вложение денег без риска под высокий процент. Здесь вас ждет неожиданное предложение, высокие процентные ставки и железобетонные гарантии.

Куда можно безопасно вложить деньги?

Сегодня на украинском рынке работает огромное количество мошенников и ненадежных компаний. Если у человека нет необходимых знаний и опыта, он быстро попадет к ним в руки. Вложение денег без риска возможно практически во все сферы: сельское хозяйство, недвижимость, малый и средний бизнес. Обходите стороной азартные игры и финансовые биржи.

Если ищете, куда безопасно вложить деньги? Есть 2 проверенных варианта:

  • в банк на депозит;
  • с помощью Кредитного союза «ЗаРаз».

Банки берут деньги на сбережение, распоряжаются ими на свое усмотрение, а вкладчикам выплачивают небольшие проценты. Выгода у первого намного выше, а кредитная ставка в разы больше депозитной. Еще одним недостатком является то, что большинство учреждений не разрешают пополнять вклад и получать дополнительный доход. Единственный плюс этого сотрудничества заключается в том, что если банк объявит себя банкротом, то государство берет на себя обязательство вернуть вклады. Но на это может уйти много времени, сил и денег.

В поисках, куда вложить деньги безопасно в Украине, многие обращаются за помощью в КС. Он предлагает совершенно новый взгляд на вклады: человек может сам решать, в какой проект инвестировать, сотрудничает с ним напрямую без посредничества банка, поэтому получает более значимые дивиденды.

Такая схема более выгодная для обеих сторон. Заемщик получает простой способ получить деньги на выгодных условиях, а вкладчик – больший заработок. Гарантией в этом случае выступает недвижимость в Киеве. Если у заемщика нет возможности выплатить вовремя деньги, недвижимость продается по оценочной цене. Вкладчик получает деньги с процентами.

Сотрудники компании давно работают на инвестиционном рынке, изучают платежеспособность заемщика. Здесь ответят на все ваши вопросы, подскажут, куда безопасно вложить деньги и как заставить их приносить прибыль.

Почему стратегия пользуется популярностью?

До сих пор не знаете, куда вложить деньги безопасно в Украине? Кредитный союз «ЗаРаз» работает на рынке уже несколько лет, поэтому разработал действенную стратегию, расширил базу потенциальных проектов, которые заслуживают внимание.

Вложение денег без риска стало более доступным для каждого желающего. Если раньше инвестировать могло только юридическое лицо с большим капиталом, то сегодня эту возможность получили и физические лица с небольшим количеством свободных денег.

КС имеет регистрацию в Нацкомфинуслуг (Национальная комиссия, которая осуществляет государственное регулирование в сфере рынков финансовых услуг), имеет разрешение на предоставление финансовых услуг. Соответствующие документы есть на сайте, с ними также можно ознакомиться в офисе.

Здесь работают квалифицированные юристы, которые подскажут, куда безопасно вложить деньги, в какой валюте, как быстро и в полном объеме вернуть деньги. Они берут на себя оформление всей документации, судебный процесс, если заемщик не сможет возвратить средства.

Написать нам письмо