Investing money in Ukraine has become much easier

All successful entrepreneurs know that money should not be dead weight at home or in a bank account. They must work and generate additional income. So, if a person has free money, they can be invested. Investments in Ukraine are just beginning to develop. Of course, you can put money in a bank for a deposit or invest it in a dubious organization. The most profitable is the deposit secured by real estate. In this case, you receive additional income and significant guarantees.

Where to invest money

There are many companies on the market today that offer investment in their projects. Experience shows that they are unreliable, they work on the principle of a pyramid scheme that is prohibited throughout the world. Such organizations quickly disintegrate, without generating profits for depositors. Unfortunately, reliable investments are not available to everyone, they require large financial investments, and information about them is available to a very narrow circle of people.

Bank deposits are not a bad option. You give the money to the bank at a small interest rate per annum, it disposes of it at its discretion, and then returns it to you as soon as the contract expires. Such investments in Ukraine are also considered unreliable, taking into account inflation, financial market instability, and they give little profit.

The bank takes money from you and gives you a loan secured by real estate. Lending rates are set high, and only a small part is compensated to you. Credit union “ZaRaZ” proposes a new approach – investment takes place immediately in a person who is looking for money secured by real estate in Kiev.

What offers CS “ZaRaZ”

Investing in our country is almost impossible without the intermediation of a bank. He, in turn, takes a high price for his services, practically providing no guarantees to the depositor. The founders of the ZaRaZ Credit Union consider this to be unfair, therefore they have developed a completely new approach. It is as follows:

  • if a person wants to make investments in Ukraine, he applies to the office of the CC;
  • he is offered several projects to choose from on the security of real estate in Kiev;
  • if desired, the depositor can meet with the borrower in order to make sure of his solvency;
  • if both parties are satisfied with everything, an agreement is concluded.

The agreement specifies the loan amount, interest rate (as a rule, it is 7-22.5%), repayment period, mortgage property (including with a preliminary assessment of its value on the market). Throughout the entire cooperation, CS “ZaRaZ” provides legal advice to both parties, helps to resolve controversial issues. In case of non-payment, he deals with the documents for the re-registration of real estate.

Investments can bring quick returns. According to the terms of the agreement, the money must be returned within 3-24 months. The longer the term of the pledge, the more money the depositor will receive.

Most often people come for money who are looking for funds to implement a business project. Investments will allow someone to realize their dream, support small and medium-sized businesses that are in unfavorable conditions.

Credit union “ZaRaZ” was registered with the National Commission of Financial Services. Certificate of registration of a financial institution KS No. 943, you can see it on the website or in the department. KS has been operating on the Ukrainian market for several years and has proven that this investment method is effective. It allows you to increase your capital and implement even the most daring projects.

Write Us a Letter

Инвестировать деньги в Украине стало намного проще

Все успешные предприниматели знают, что деньги не должны лежать мертвым грузом дома или на банковском счету. Они должны работать и приносить дополнительную прибыль. Так, если у человека появились свободные деньги, их можно инвестировать. Инвестиции в Украине только начинают развиваться. Конечно, можно положить деньги в банк под депозит или вложить их в сомнительную организацию. Наиболее прибыльным является вклад под залог недвижимости. В этом случае вы получаете дополнительный доход и весомые гарантии.

Куда вложить деньги

Сегодня на рынке есть множество компаний, которые предлагают инвестирование в их проекты. Опыт показывает, что они ненадежные, работают по принципу финансовой пирамиды, запрещенной во всем мире. Такие организации быстро распадаются, не принося прибыли вкладчикам. К сожалению, надежные инвестиции доступны не каждому, требуют больших финансовых вложений, а информация о них доступна очень узкому кругу людей.

Депозиты в банках – не плохой вариант. Вы отдаете деньги в банк под небольшой процент годовых, он распоряжается ими на свое усмотрение, а затем возвращает вам, как только истек срок договора. Такие инвестиции в Украине также считаются ненадежными, учитывая инфляцию, нестабильность финансового рынка, да и прибыли дают немного.

Банк берет у вас деньги и с них выдает кредит под залог недвижимости. Ставки по кредитованию устанавливает высокие, а вам компенсирует только незначительную часть. Кредитный союз «ЗаРаз» предлагает новый подход – инвестирование происходит сразу в человека, который ищет деньги под залог недвижимости в Киеве.

Что предлагает КС «ЗаРаз»

Инвестирование в нашей стране практически невозможно без посредничества банка. Он, в свою очередь, берет большую цену за свои услуги, практически не предоставляя гарантий вкладчику. Создатели Кредитного союза «ЗаРаз» считают это несправедливым, поэтому разработали совершенно новый подход. Он заключается в следующем:

  • если человек хочет сделать инвестиции в Украине, он обращается в отделение КС;
  • ему предлагают несколько проектов на выбор под залог недвижимости в Киеве;
  • при желании вкладчик может встретиться с заемщиком для того, чтобы убедиться в его платежеспособности;
  • если обе стороны все устраивает, заключается договор.

В договоре прописывается сумма займа, процентная ставка (как правило, она составляет 7-22,5%), срок выплаты, залоговая недвижимость (в том числе с предварительной оценкой ее стоимости на рынке). На протяжении всего сотрудничества КС «ЗаРаз» оказывает юридическую консультацию обеим сторонам, помогает решить спорные вопросы. В случае невыплаты он занимается документами по переоформлению недвижимости.

Инвестиции могут приносить быструю прибыль. По условиям договора деньги должны вернуться в течение 3-24 месяцев. Чем более длительный срок залога, тем больше денег получит вкладчик.

За деньгами чаще всего приходят люди, которые ищут средства для реализации бизнес-проекта. Инвестиции позволят реализовать кому-то свою мечту, поддержат малый и средний бизнес, который находится в неблагоприятных условиях.

Кредитный союз «ЗаРаз» прошел регистрацию в Нацкомфинуслуг. Свидетельство о регистрации финансового учреждения КС №943, посмотреть его можно на сайте или в отделении. КС работает на украинском рынке уже несколько лет и доказал, что такой способ инвестирования является эффективным. Он позволяет приумножить капитал и реализовать даже самые смелые проекты.

Написать нам письмо