Where can you invest in Kiev in 2020-2021

Quarantine has made its own adjustments to the global economy. In most countries, the crisis reigns and Ukraine is no exception. How to invest in 2020-2021, the ZaRaZ Credit Union will tell you. Real professionals work here, who are confident that by successfully investing in business, you can get big dividends, as the first millionaires did in the 90s of the last century.

Where to finance in the crisis in Kiev

Many today are wondering where to invest their savings? There are only two answers – to the bank and invest in business. In the first case, you cannot make decisions about where to invest your money, you just give it to an institution for safekeeping and receive a minimum reward. There is always a possibility that the bank will collapse and the state will return the money. This takes a lot of time and effort, and given the size of the deposit rate, such cooperation can hardly be called mutually beneficial.

If you want to make your own decision and choose how to invest in 2020-2021, then it is better to turn to specialists. Today, all areas of the economy are in a difficult condition, so wherever you decide to invest, it is important to understand that any business can go bankrupt.

The most efficient is real estate and agriculture. They bring steady income at all times. Also, industries have recently begun to develop:

  • online stores,
  • delivery services;
  • Taxi;
  • the entire IT sphere (including website development, video games).

They can work in any situation; moreover, without them, the population would not have been able to cope with severe restrictions. Thus, the answer to the question of where to invest money is as follows: you need to invest in a company that will not close when quarantine is strengthened.

Specialists of the Credit Union have been working in the market for many years and know well where to invest their savings. They will tell you how to choose the right project, what to look for. In addition, they will provide legal support, draw up an agreement, monitor its implementation by both parties, and engage in litigation if the borrower refuses to return the money.

Why do many people prefer the ZaRaZ CS?

Credit union “ZaRaZ” is a relatively young company, which in a short time was able to prove that professionals with a capital letter work here, who know exactly where to invest money and are well versed in this branch of law.

The company works officially, has the appropriate permission for financial activities. She acts as an intermediary between the investor and the project that deserves attention. The depositor can be both a legal entity and an individual.

How to invest in 2020-2021? Several options will be offered for consideration, you can study them in detail, if you wish, get acquainted personally with the borrower, evaluate his solvency. If both parties are satisfied with the terms of cooperation, then an agreement is drawn up. It prescribes the rights and obligations, the amount, collateral (real estate in Kiev), the repayment period and the loan rate.

All transactions in the COP are secured by real estate. If the borrower cannot return the money on time, then it is sold, and the depositor is returned with interest.

Unlike a bank deposit, you can replenish the deposit, thereby increasing your income, while investing in several projects at the same time. Now you can decide where to invest your savings, relying on knowledge, understanding of the market and expert advice.

Write Us a Letter

Куда можно вложить деньги в Киеве в 2020-2021 году

Карантин внес свои коррективы в мировую экономику. В большинстве стран царит кризис и Украина не стала исключением. Как вкладывать средства в 2020-2021 году, подскажет Кредитный союз «ЗаРаз». Здесь работают настоящие профессионалы, которые уверены, что удачно инвестируя в бизнес, можно получить большие дивиденды, как это сделали первые миллионеры в 90-х годах прошлого столетия.

Куда финансировать в кризис в Киеве

Многие сегодня задаются вопросом, куда вкладывать свои сбережения? Ответа всего два – в банк и инвестировать в бизнес. В первом случае вы не можете принимать решения, куда лучше вложить деньги, просто отдаете их на хранение в учреждение и получаете минимальное вознаграждение. Всегда существует вероятность, что банк лопнет, а деньги будет возвращать государство. На это уходит много времени и сил, а учитывая размер депозитной ставки, такое сотрудничество тяжело назвать взаимовыгодным.

Если хотите самостоятельно принимать решение и выбрать, как вкладывать средства в 2020-2021 году, то лучше обратиться к специалистам. Сегодня все сферы экономики находятся в тяжелом состоянии, поэтому куда бы вы ни решили вложить деньги, важно понимать, что любой бизнес может прогореть.

Наиболее эффективным считается недвижимость и сельское хозяйство. Они приносят стабильный доход во все времена. Также в последнее время стали развиваться отрасли:

  • интернет-магазины,
  • службы доставки;
  • такси;
  • вся IT-сфера (в том числе разработка сайтов, видео-игр).

Они могут работать при любой ситуации, более того, без них население бы не справилось с острыми ограничениями. Таким образом, ответ на вопрос, куда лучше вложить деньги, звучит так: вкладывать нужно в компанию, которая не закроется при усилении карантина.

Специалисты Кредитного союза много лет работают на рынке и хорошо знают, куда вкладывать свои сбережения. Они подскажут, как правильно выбрать проект, на что обратить внимание. Кроме того, они будут вести юридическое сопровождение, составят договор, проследят за его выполнением обеими сторонами, займутся судебным процессом, если заемщик откажется возвращать деньги.

Почему многие отдают предпочтение КС «ЗаРаз»?

Кредитный союз «ЗаРаз» – это сравнительно молодая компания, которая за короткий срок смогла доказать, что здесь работают профессионалы с большой буквы, которые точно знают, куда лучше вложить деньги и хорошо разбираются в этой отрасли права.

Компания работает официально, имеет соответствующее разрешение на финансовую деятельность. Она выступает посредником между инвестором и проектом, который заслуживает внимания. Вкладчиком может быть как юридическое, так и физическое лицо.

Как вкладывать средства в 2020-2021 году? На рассмотрение предложат несколько вариантов, вы сможете детально их изучить, при желании познакомиться лично с заемщиком, оценить его платежеспособность. Если обе стороны устраивают условия сотрудничества, то составляется договор. В нем прописываются права и обязанности, сумма, залог (недвижимость в Киеве), срок возврата и кредитная ставка.

Все сделки в КС происходят под залог недвижимости. Если заемщик не может вернуть деньги в срок, то она продается, а вкладчику возвращают средства с процентами.

В отличие от депозита в банке, вы можете пополнять вклад, тем самым увеличивая свой доход, одновременно инвестируя в несколько проектов. Теперь решать, куда вкладывать свои сбережения, вы можете сами, опираясь на знания, понимание рынка и советы экспертов.

Написать нам письмо