Features of private investment

Ukraine is a huge country with thousands of entrepreneurs. Despite the wealth of the land, the presence of a huge amount of minerals, forests and water resources, the country’s economy is in dire straits. This is largely due to the fact that the investment market is in decline. Foreign investors are afraid to contribute money because of the high level of corruption, the unsettled shipping system. Private investment could have saved the day. Credit union “ZaRaZ” offers a new perspective on lending.

Where an individual can invest

Private investment in Ukraine is practically undeveloped. There are numerous fly-by-night companies on the market that encourage people to invest in them, but they are often scammers who fraudulently extract money. There are also a large number of financial pyramids that are prohibited by law in almost all countries of the world. Only those who “managed to jump on the train first” get profit in them, the rest do not return their contributions.

Of course, there are numerous reliable companies in Ukraine that are waiting for private investments, but a limited number of people have access to their list. And deposits are accepted for large amounts.

Private investments are accepted by banks as deposits. The profit from such cooperation for the depositor is minimal, but the bank grabs the lion’s share of the profit. At the very least, such cooperation is reliable. If the bank ceases to exist, then the state assumes the obligation to return the funds to depositors.

Credit union “ZaRaZ” offers a completely new approach. Private investments can be invested in interesting projects without the intermediation of a bank. KS specialists select several projects in which money can be invested. The investor chooses one of them, and real estate in the capital becomes the pledge of the transaction. Thus, everyone can choose the area in which they invest and return them with interest.

What is the advantage of the ZaRaZ CS offer

If you have a certain amount of free money at your disposal, it is very profitable to invest it in some worthwhile business. Private investing is a good option for those who want money to work, and not just lie dead in the account.

If you want to make private investments in a reliable business, contact the ZaRaZ Credit Union. He will offer a choice of several projects and will talk with the borrower. If you wish, you can personally meet a person, make sure of his solvency and find out for what purposes he needs money.

The KS undertakes the legal support of the transaction at all its stages. Private investment is a specialty of the company. It will help you draw up a contract correctly, which will include:

  • subjects;
  • amount;
  • interest rate;
  • subject of pledge;
  • return period;
  • additional conditions (if any).

According to the strategy created by the union, private investment is secured by real estate. Before entering into a transaction, the market value is assessed. It should roughly correspond to the size of the collateral. If, for some reason, the borrower cannot pay the money on time, then the property is sold, and the money is returned to the depositor. The procedure takes some time, but thanks to correctly executed documents, it always ends successfully.

CS “ZaRaZ” has passed state registration, has a permit for financial activities. The relevant documents can be found on the website or at the office of the company.

Write Us a Letter

Особенности частного инвестирования

Украина – огромная страна, в которой работают тысячи предпринимателей. Несмотря на богатство земли, наличие огромного количества полезных ископаемых, лесов и водных ресурсов, экономика страны находится в тяжелом положении. Во многом это связано с тем, что инвестиционный рынок находится в упадке. Иностранные вкладчики боятся вносить деньги из-за высокого уровня коррупции, неналаженной судовой системы. Инвестиции частных лиц могли бы спасти ситуацию. Кредитный союз «ЗаРаз» предлагает новый взгляд за кредитование.

Куда может инвестировать частное лицо

Частное инвестирование в Украине практически не развито. На рынке есть многочисленные компании-однодневки, которые призывают вкладывать в них деньги, но зачастую это мошенники, которые обманным путем выуживают деньги. Есть и большое количество финансовых пирамид, запрещенных законом практически во всех странах мира. Прибыль в них получают только те, кто «успели первыми впрыгнуть в поезд», остальные не возвращают свои вклады.

Конечно, в Украине есть многочисленные надежные компании, которые ждут частные инвестиции, но доступ к их списку имеется у ограниченного количества людей. Да и вклады принимаются на большие суммы.

Инвестиции частных лиц принимают банки в качестве депозитов. Прибыль от такого сотрудничества для вкладчика минимальная, зато банк отхватывает львиную долю прибыли. По крайней мере, такое сотрудничество является надежным. Если банк прекратит свое существование, то государство берет на себя обязанность вернуть денежные средства вкладчикам.

Кредитный союз «ЗаРаз» предлагает совершенно новых подход. Частные инвестиции можно вкладывать в интересные проекты без посредничества банка. Специалисты КС подбирают несколько проектов, в которые можно вложить деньги. Вкладчик выбирает один из них, а залогом сделки становится недвижимость в столице. Таким образом, каждый желающий может подобрать сферу, в которую вкладывает деньги и возвращает их с процентами.

В чем преимущество предложении КС «ЗаРаз»

Если у вас в распоряжении есть определенная сумма свободных денег, очень выгодно вложить их в какое-то стоящее дело. Частное инвестирование – хороший вариант для тех, кто хочет, чтобы деньги работали, а не просто лежали на счету мертвым грузом.

Если вы хотите внести частные инвестиции в надежное дело, обратитесь в Кредитный союз «ЗаРаз». Он предложит на выбор несколько проектов и сведет с заемщиком. При желании вы можете лично познакомиться с человеком, убедиться в его платежеспособности и узнать, для каких целей ему нужны деньги.

КС берет на себя юридическое сопровождение сделки на всех ее этапах. Инвестиции частных лиц – специализация компании. Она поможет правильно составить договор, в котором будут прописаны:

  • субъекты;
  • сумма;
  • процентная ставка;
  • предмет залога;
  • срок возврата;
  • дополнительные условия (если они есть).

По созданной союзом стратегии частное инвестирование происходит под залог недвижимости. Перед заключением сделки происходит оценка рыночной стоимости. Она должна примерно соответствовать размеру залога. Если по каким-то причинам заемщик не может выплатить деньги вовремя, то недвижимость продается, а деньги возвращаются вкладчику. Процедура занимает некоторое время, но благодаря правильно оформленным документам, всегда завершается успешно.

КС «ЗаРаз» прошел государственную регистрацию, имеет разрешение на финансовую деятельность. С соответствующими документами можно ознакомиться на сайте или в офисе компании.

Написать нам письмо