In December 2011, the ZaRaZ credit union began its activities in the Ukrainian financial services market. The institution provides funds on loan, including on the terms of a financial loan, as well as attracts financial assets with the obligation to repay them later.

 The purpose of our credit union is: first, an individual approach to each, and secondly – to meet the needs of union members in mutual lending and financial services through joint cash contributions,” – says the head of the financial institution “ZaRaZ” Mykola Abramsky Volodymyrovych.

The activities of the union are based on certain principles, including: voluntary membership and freedom of exit from the credit union, self-government, equality and transparency. Regarding the social sector of work – the credit union “ZaRaZ” conducts charitable activities in support of the Ukrainian army.

We will add that the union was also recognized as the leader among business associations of Ukraine in 2013, 2016. All awards, including “Leader of the Year 2018”, received an honorary place in the main office of the institution.

“The team took the information positively. This award testifies to the objective level of stability and success of our financial institution , “Mykola Volodymyrovych said.

С декабря 2011 года кредитный союз «сейчас» начала свою деятельность на украинском рынке финансовых услуг. Учреждение предоставляет средства взаймы, в том числе на условиях финансового кредита, а также привлекает финансовые активы с обязательством последующего их возвращения.

«Целью нашего кредитного союза являются: во-первых, индивидуальный подход к каждому, во-вторых — удовлетворение потребностей членов союза во взаимном кредитовании и предоставлении финансовых услуг за счет объединенных денежных взносов», — рассказывает руководитель финансового учреждения «ЗаРаЗ» Абрамски Николай Владимирович.

Деятельность союза основывается на определенных принципах, среди которых: добровольность вступления и свобода выхода из кредитного союза, самоуправления, равноправие и гласность. По социальной сектора работы — кредитный союз «ЗаРаЗ» проводит благотворительную деятельность в поддержку украинской армии.

Добавим, что лидером среди хозяйственных обществ Украины союз был признан также в 2013, 2016 годах. Все награды, включая «Лидер года 2018», получили почетное место в главном офисе учреждения.

«Коллектив воспринял информацию положительно. Такая награда свидетельствует об объективном уровень стабильности и успешности нашего финансового учреждения », — отметил Николай Владимирович.